APPIA AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

©_FCA_Germany_Pista_e_Piloti_2022_541
event-appia-automotuive
appia-1
garagefriends-head
DSC_4449
garagen-fuer-oldtimer-3
pista-piloti-startseite-5
immobilienentwicklung-kl
PP Hillclimb 2022-44
Auswahl PistaPiloti-79
appia-13
DSC_4109
5
oliverselzer_20190817-17_19_19_IMG_4155
werkstatt-crp
head-alfa
appia-11
appia-4
PP Hillclimb 2022-37
previous arrow
next arrow

History creates value!

APPIA Automotive Group
The classic car experts

The APPIA Automotive Group is your strong partner for successful projects relating to classic or modern mobility. By bringing together many experts from a wide range of specialist areas, we are your interdisciplinary link to the market, the trade press and suppliers with our extensive experience. We develop new classic depots into dream locations for motorists, charge your current products with the power of brand history, plan your even, your track day or create and activate networks.

 

We combine the expertise of our companies to form a powerful team and portfolio with a broad background – from IT to our own workshop. We not only work on behalf of third parties, but have also been successfully developing, establishing and operating our own business models under various brands for years.

Our elementary business areas

DEVELOPMENT & BRANDS

EVENTS & EXPERIENCE

CLASSIC DEPOTS & SERVICES

The individual companies of APPIA Automotive Group

Would you like to develop or realise a special mobility project? Would you like to develop or realise your own Classic Depot? Do you need expert advice? Are you looking for the perfect event? Then get in touch with us!

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

APPIA AUTOMOTIVE GROUP

©_FCA_Germany_Pista_e_Piloti_2022_541
event-appia-automotuive
appia-1
garagefriends-head
DSC_4449
garagen-fuer-oldtimer-3
pista-piloti-startseite-5
immobilienentwicklung-kl
PP Hillclimb 2022-44
Auswahl PistaPiloti-79
appia-13
DSC_4109
5
oliverselzer_20190817-17_19_19_IMG_4155
werkstatt-crp
head-alfa
appia-11
appia-4
PP Hillclimb 2022-37
previous arrow
next arrow

History creates value!

APPIA Automotive Group
The classic car experts

Die APPIA Automotive Group ist Ihr starker Partner für erfolgreiche Vorhaben rund um klassische oder moderne Mobilität. Durch die Vereinigung vieler Experten aus unterschiedlichsten Fachbereichen, sind wir mit weitreichender Erfahrung Ihr interdisziplinärer Link in den Markt, zur Fachpresse oder zu den Anbietern. Dabei entwickeln wir neue Classic Depots zu Traum-Orten für Automobilisten, laden Ihre aktuellen Produkte mit der Kraft der Markenhistorie auf, planen Ihr Event, Ihre Rallye, Ihren Trackday oder kreieren und aktivieren Netzwerke.

Wir bündeln die Expertise unserer Unternehmungen zu einem schlagkräftigen Team und Portfolio mit breitem Background – von der IT bis zur eigenen Werkstatt. Dabei arbeiten wir nicht nur im Auftrag Dritter, sondern entwickeln, etablieren und betreiben unter verschiedenen Marken auch eigene Geschäftsmodelle seit Jahren erfolgreich.

Unsere elementaren Geschäftsfelder

DEVELOPMENT & BRANDS

EVENTS & EXPERIENCE

CLASSIC DEPOTS & SERVICES

Die Einzel-Unternehmungen der APPIA Automotive Group

Sie möchten ein besonderes Projekt rund um Mobilität entwickeln oder umsetzen? Sie möchten ein eigenes Classic Depot entwickeln oder umsetzen? Sie benötigen dazu fachliche Beratung? Sie sind auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Event? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

WordPress Cookie Hinweis von Real Cookie Banner